Upper Executive:

Kelly Peck-McDonnell, CIP

President
Team Lead of Accident Benefits

Kent & Essex Mutual Insurance

Phone: 519-352-3190
Email: kellyp@kemutual.com

Kate Boyle, B.A. (Hons), CIP

Past President
Claims Manager

McKillop Mutual Insurance Company
Phone: 519-527-0040
Email: kate@mckillopmutual.com

Jen Moreau

Vice-President
Claims Adjuster

Salus Mutual
Phone: 519-647-5434
Email: jmoreau@salusmutual.ca

Linda Pereira

Treasurer
Claims Representative

Lambton Mutual Insurance Company
Phone: 519-464-3393
Email: lpereira@lamptonmutual.com

Michele Field

OIAA Delegate
Claims Representative

Trillium Mutual Insurance Company

Phone: 519-291-9300
Email: mfield@trilliummutual.com

Cory Boyle

Secretary
Claims Adjuster

Definity Insurance
Phone:519-286-2232
Email: cory.boyle@definity.com

Directors + Social Directors

Courtney Allison
Director – Intact Insurance

Claims Representative, Casualty
Phone:1-800-265-4487 ext. 43461
Email: Courtney.allison@intact.net

Warren Hamer
Manager, Client Relations

Larrek Investigations
Phone: 519-501-4290
Email: whamer@larrek.com

Nicole Niddam
Manager, Financial Investigation & Disputes

RSM Canada
Phone:647-730-1392
Email: nicole.niddam@rsmcanada.com

Ayren J. Brown
Associate

Dyer Brown
Phone:
519-673-1100
Email: ABrown@dyerbrownlaw.com

© Copyright - London Claims Association